A few extra things!

I can’t believe I’ve left these bits out of posts!!

Last Tuesday, I received post from the House of Commons!!! The envelope had the HoC emblem on, and initially I thought they must have sent this to the wrong person. But no, when I opened the envelope there was a certificate and letter from an MP ‘recognising my outstanding achievements! I still don’t know what they are referring to specifically but I’ll go with scholastics ones, hahaha because you know, I have so many achievements… 😛 So this was exciting news!

Less exciting and more relevant to the initial purpose of this blog is that I ordered two more books and they arrived within 24 hours!!  The sequel to Pemberton’s ‘Trust me, I’m a Junior Doctor’ called ‘Where does it hurt?: What the Junior Doctor did next’,  and the ISC medicine interview preparation book. Again, I will review both once I’ve completed them.


I think that’s everything, until next time…

Leave a Reply

