WAHOOO!

So in the last post I ‘subtly’ asked you to share this blog with 6 people! The response was almost instant especially by those of you in the USA which has helped me reach….

500 VIEWS!!!

Thank you so much – I can’t believe it!

In less than 3 months 500 people have taken the time to read my amateurish writings, full of grammar mistakes and all sorts! For me this is unreal as when I write I just think it’s me and my laptop but there is an audience: you guys!

For the next 500 I think we should get more interactive. Comment, ask questions and I’ll be asking my fair share also!

Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

