‘The’ post

This is ‘the’ post. The one I let myself wonder about briefly, then stop. However, now I have real cause to write this and I’m soooooooooo happy!

On 25th January 2013 I received my first OFFER for MEDICAL SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can you believe it? I can’t believe it?! Isn’t this crazy? OMG I’m on my way to being a doctor!

This is literally the best news I have ever ever ever received. It’s been two years in the making really. It’s so great  and makes all the hard work and just everything worth it. I think especially because this is my second time applying, I hadn’t even thought of a plan C if I didnt get in again this year, and do you know what? it doesn’t matter because I GOT IN!!!!

SOO SOOO HAPPY!!

I’m going to be a medic!

Until next time…

One thought on “‘The’ post

  1. Good luck! I like this saying: “It is hard to reach the top of a mountain.. But what is harder is to stay up there!” Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

