more news…

British weather is so unpredictable. Today it felt like Summer was creeping up on us; clear blue sky, sun shining, and a cool breeze. So what did I decide to do? That’s right, go jogging, twice. Over 2 miles in total with my ‘time to get funky’ headphones on blaring the beats of Calvin Harris.

So Lent is going well so far but as expected the interview didn’t. I heard back from them today (super speedy, I know) and I’ve been put on the waiting list. As ‘reading a novel friend’ said, at least I haven’t been rejected outright, but another offer would have been nice – I suppose that’s just being greedy!

I’m waiting to hear back from the two other schools, and then I can make a decision! No matter what though, I’m going to Medical School this year which is so exciting!!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

